Youth Work Committee

Tipperary Education and Training Board, in accordance with the Education and Training Boards Act 2013 Section 44 (1) have established a Youthwork Committee:

Representing / Sector Name
Tipperary Education and Training Board Cllr. Siobhan Ambrose (Chairperson)
Cllr. David Dunne
Mr. Liam Ahearn
Limerick IT Ms. Sinéad McMahon
Comhairle na nÓg

Jack Ryan
Kaitlyn Ryan
Youth Sector,
Tipperary Regional Youth Service
Mr. Sean Cooke
Youth Sector,
Ms. Sarah Dunleavy
Youth Sector,
Waterford & South Tipperary Community Youth Service
Ms. Christina Fogarty
Statutory Sector,
An Garda Siochána
Garda Bernie Fowley
Statutory Sector,
TUSLA, Child and Family Agency
Ms. Marie Kennedy
Non Voting Members
North Tipperary Leader Partnership Ms. Deirdre Cahir
Scouting Ireland Mr.  Pat English

Terms of Reference TETB Youth Work Committee