School Boards of Management

Tipperary Education and Training Board, in accordance with the Education and Training Boards Act 2013 Section 44  and  the direction of the Minister for Education and Skills have established boards of management for each of our schools:



Nenagh Community National School

Miriam MacGrath Patron
Eoin Gardiner Parent
Julie Sandes Parent
John Gunnell Staff
Michelle Madden Staff
Declan Kinsella TETB
Louis Manley Community
Anne Coady Community
Borrisokane Community College Joe Murphy, Chairperson Community
David Lawless Parent
Avril Murphy Parent
Mark McGinn Staff
Marie Darcy Staff
Ann Tierney Community
Maura Kennedy Community
Shane Lee TETB
Virginia O’Dowd TETB
Central Technical Institute,
Josephine Chamney, Chairperson TETB
Noel O’Connell Parent
Eleanor O’Neill Parent
Colm O’Conghaola Staff
Olive O’Donnell Staff
Paul Collins Community
Eoin Morrissey Community
Siobhán Ambrose Community
Pat English TETB
Gavin Berry TETB
Coláiste Dún Iascaigh,
Liam Ahearn, Chairperson Community
Michael Watt Parent
Shirley Fahey Parent
Stephen O’Brien Staff
Marian O’Mahoney Staff
Jim O’Leary Community
Paddy Flynn Community
Ann Hayes Religious
Mary O’Sullivan Religious
John O’Reilly Religious
Michael Anglim TETB
Máirín McGrath TETB
Coláiste Mhuire Co-Ed.,
Micheál Lowry, Chairperson TETB
Ann-Marie Carroll Parent
Frank Nolan Parent
Kevin Gleeson Staff
Patricia Hickey Staff
John Hogan Community
Michelle O’Connell Community
Seamus Hoyne Community
Declan Burgess TETB
Mary Hanna Hourigan TETB
Coláiste Phobal,
Ros Cré
Ann Guinan, Chairperson Community
Damien Carroll Parent
Fiona Dunford Parent
Cian MacMahon Staff
Colette McMahon Staff
Olwen Roe Community
Steve Crofton Community
Mark McLoughlin Community
Virginia O’Dowd TETB
Shane Lee TETB
Comeragh College,
Kieran Bourke, Chairperson Community
Emer Croke Parent
John Butler Parent
Darren Foran Staff
Sinéad Ni Chiardubháin Staff
Anita Oakey Community
Josephine Chamney TETB
Nenagh College,
Declan Kinsella, Chairperson Community
Seamus Morris Parent
Siobhán Farrell Parent
Breege Corrigan Community
Teresa O’Gorman Staff
Pádraig Shrahan Staff
Josephine Cahill TETB
Edel Ryan Community
Newport College,
Fiona Bonfield, Chairperson TETB
Ursula Porter Parent
Seamus Seymour Parent
Aoife Deady Staff
Francis Bourke Staff
Martin Guilfoyle Community
Catriona O’Brien Community
John ‘Rocky’ McGrath Community
Phyll Bugler TETB
Scoil Ruáin,
Josephine Chamney, Chairperson Community
John Reilly Parent
Stella Lanigan Community
Gerry Maguire Staff
Claire Gubbins Staff
Liam Ahearn Community
Pat English TETB
Mark Fitzgerald TETB
St. Ailbe’s School,
Tipperary Town
Mary Hanna Hourigan, Chairperson TETB
John Nash Parent
Mary Cummins Parent
Denis Keating Staff
Mary Ryan Staff
Catherine Heffernan Community
Pat Moroney Community
Anna Tuohy Halligan TETB
Ann Marie Ryan (Shiner) TETB
Coláiste Shliabh na mBan, Clonmel
Eddie Morrisssey, Chairperson TETB
Robert Boland Loco Parentis
Brigid Ryan Loco Parentis
Josepha Kelleher Staff
Liam Ahearn Community
Áine Donnelly Community
Paula O’Halloran Staff
Josephine Chamney TETB
Templemore College,
Michael Power, Chairperson TETB
Kam Kalsi Student
Ciara Kennedy Student
David Young Staff
Tracy Costelloe Staff
Tina O’Brien Community
Ray Creaney Community
Cllr. Shane Lee TETB


ETBI BOM Booklet