Contact Us

General Queries:

Administrative Office, Nenagh (Head Office)
067-31250
nenagh@tipperaryetb.ie
Administrative Office, Clonmel (Sub Office)
052-6121067
clonmel@tipperaryetb.ie

Specific Department Queries:

Payroll
Ms. Benny Butler –bbutler@tipperaryetb.ie
Creditors Ms. Eibhlís Purcell –epurcell@tipperaryetb.ie
Human Resources (Clonmel) Ms. Nuala Fraher –  hr@tipperaryetb.ie
Human Resources (Nenagh) Ms. Fiona Campbell – hr@tipperaryetb.ie
Careers (Job Vacancies) careers@tipperaryetb.ie
Leave Management leave@tipperaryetb.ie
Pensions pensions@tipperaryetb.ie
Buildings, Capital and Procurement MrDavid O’Donnell – dodonnell@tipperaryetb.ie
Corporate Services Ms. Bernie Harty – bharty@tipperaryetb.ie

Share