Contact Us

TETB staff are working remotely during the current Covid-19 pandemic and can be contacted via email during this time:

General Queries:
Administrative Office, Nenagh (Head Office nenagh@tipperaryetb.ie
Administrative Office, Clonmel (Sub Office) clonmel@tipperaryetb.ie
Specific Department Queries:
Payroll
Ms. Benny Butler – bbutler@tipperaryetb.ie
Creditors Ms. Eibhlís Purcell – epurcell@tipperaryetb.ie
Human Resources (Clonmel) Ms. Nuala Fraher –  hrclonmel@tipperaryetb.ie
Human Resources (Nenagh) Ms. Fiona Campbell – hrnenagh@tipperaryetb.ie
Buildings, Capital and Procurement MrDavid O’Donnell – dodonnell@tipperaryetb.ie
Corporate Services Ms. Bernie Harty – bharty@tipperaryetb.ie

If you wish to contact one of our administrative offices directly, please see details below:

Nenagh Head Office

Email: nenagh@tipperaryetb.ie
Telephone: 00353 67 31250

Clonmel Sub Office

Email: clonmel@tipperaryetb.ie
Telephone: 00353 52 6121067

Alternatively, please submit your query using the form below:

 

 

 

 

Share